Online Banking


Forgot Password? | Username? | New User?

Online Banking


Forgot Password? | Username? | New User?

Close up of a salesman by a car with Bank logo

Insurance

BOM Financial Services offers a wide array of insurance products provided by many of the top rated companies that we represent insuring you or your business with the best coverage at the best price. Our agents live in and are involved with your community, which helps us to better understand your needs. BOM Financial Services is a wholly owned subsidiary of BOM.


Personal Insurance

  • Home
  • Auto
  • Umbrella
  • Motorcycles, Boats & ATV’s
  • Flood

Commercial Insurance

  • Commercial Property
  • General Liability
  • Commercial Packages
  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Commercial Auto
  • Transportation
  • Flood
  • Umbrella/Excess Umbrella
  • Bonds
  • Professional Liability

Life & Health Insurance

  • Term Life, Universal Life & Whole Life
Outside view of the front of bank of montgomery

Contact Us

Contact us by e-mail, telephone or visit our office.

BOM Financial Services
814 Washington Street
Suite 108
Natchitoches, LA 71457
P: (318) 238-8000
F: (318) 238-8003

Reba Phelps

rphelps@bankmontgomery.com
Agency Manager

 

 

Gina Banks

gbanks@bankmontgomery.com
Personal Account Executive

Sarah Shoemaker

sshoemaker@bankmontgomery.com
Administrative Assistant

Darlene Knecht

dknecht@bankmontgomery.com
Commercial Account Executive

Karen pic

Karen Gardner, CISR

kgardner@bankmontgomery.com
Personal Account Executive

Jennifer Campbell

jcampbell@bankmontgomery.com
Commercial Account Executive

 

Not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not insured by any federal government agency, not guaranteed by “the bank” or “the savings association”, may go down in value (applies to insurance product or annuities that involve investment risk), insurance agent may be employed by “the bank” or “the savings association”, the insurance company, and not “the bank” or “the savings association,” is underwriting the insurance product.